What if gay people asked straight people…?

  • When did you first realize you were straight?

  • It must have been hard for you in school, did gay kids bully you a lot?

  • That’s SO straight.

  • My geography teacher was straight, but he was so nice!

  • Is your sister also straight? That’s unlucky, how did your parents react?

  • You remind me of my friend Laura, she’s straight too!

  • When two straight people get married how do they decide who the man is and who the woman is?

  • I don’t mind if he’s straight, but does he have to be so manly all the time?

  • You’re very handsome but nothing straight is going to happen between us, I’m gay.

  • How are you sure you’re straight if you’ve never been with a man?

  • You’re really cute for a straight girl, you know?

 

loveislove

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment